Speaker’s Office

Linda Cīrule
Head of the Speaker’s Office
Phone: +371 670871118
E-mail: Linda.Cirule@saeima.lv

Edgars Pudzis
Strategic Management Advisor to the Speaker
Phone: +371 67087111

E-mail: Edgars.Pudzis@saeima.lv

Juris Pēkalis
Foreign Affairs Advisor to the Speaker
Phone: +371 67087496
E-mail: Juris.Pekalis@saeima.lv

Ingūna Lulle
Advisor to the Speaker
Phone: (+371) 67087111
E-mail: Inguna.Lulle@saeima.lv

Valters Grīnvalds
Advisor to the Speaker
Phone: (+371) 67087111
E-mail: Valters.Grinvalds@saeima.lv

Dita Vērdiņa
Speaker's Assistant
Phone: +371 67087111
E-mail: Dita.Verdina@saeima.lv

Svētdien, 19.maijā