Coordinators for cooperation with NGOs





Foreign Affairs Committee Anita Ābola +371 67087377
Budget and Finance (Taxation) Committee Gita Strautiņa +371 67087319
Legal Affairs Committee Evija Bērziņa +371 67087182
Human Rights and Public Affairs Committee Inita Auziņa +371 67087246
Education, Culture and Science Committee Lāsma Švirksta
+371 67087249
Defence, Internal Affairs and Corruption Prevention Committee Ieva Barvika +371 67087253
Public Administration and Local Government Committee Kristīne Vītola +371 67087256
Economic, Agricultural, Environmental and Regional Policy Committee Andris Capāns +371 67087305
Social and Employment Matters Committee Anželika Bruže +371 67087371
European Affairs Committee Ieva Dēze +371 67087324
Sestdien, 5.decembrī