Pictures and video material published on the Saeima website, included in the Saeima’s publications and informative materials, as well as uploaded on the Saeima’s picture account on Flickr and on the Saeima’s channel on YouTube and Vimeo (hereinafter – audiovisual material), are the property of the Saeima Administration and thus are subject to the Copyright Law.

Audiovisual material can be copied, reproduced, published, stored, archived, and distributed without the consent of the Saeima if it is done for informative, educational or research purposes, as well as for analytical reviews or news releases.

Audiovisual material used for the above-mentioned purposes can be modified and processed unless such modification or processing discredits the Saeima and the people appearing in the material or if it misleads the viewer about the circumstances in which the material was taken; moreover, the material cannot be used for commercial advertising purposes. Non-compliance with these regulations will be considered a violation of copyright and property rights.

When publishing audiovisual material, it is mandatory to give credit to the author and the right-holder, i.e. the Saeima Administration.

Depending on the nature of the copyright violation and consequences thereof, the violator will be held criminally or administratively liable in accordance with the law.

When publishing audiovisual material electronically, it is desirable to include a hyperlink to the source – for example, the Saeima website, the parliament’s account on Flickr or its channel on YouTube or Vimeo.

The use of audiovisual material for any other purposes should be coordinated with the Public Relations Department of the Saeima by sending an e-mail to

Trešdien, 24.maijā
09:00  Eiropas lietu komisijas sēde
10:00  Budžeta un finanšu (nodokļu) komisijas sēde
10:00  Juridiskās komisijas sēde
10:00  Cilvēktiesību un sabiedrisko lietu komisijas sēde
10:00  Izglītības, kultūras un zinātnes komisijas un Sociālo un darba lietu komisijas kopsēde
10:00  Aizsardzības, iekšlietu un korupcijas novēršanas komisijas sēde
10:00  Valsts pārvaldes un pašvaldības komisijas sēde
10:00  Tautsaimniecības, agrārās, vides un reģionālās politikas komisijas sēde
10:00  Sociālo un darba lietu komisijas un Izglītības, kultūras un zinātnes komisijas kopsēde
12:00  Mandātu, ētikas un iesniegumu komisijas sēde
12:00  Nacionālās drošības komisijas sēde
12:00  Pilsonības, migrācijas un sabiedrības saliedētības komisijas sēde
12:00  Ilgtspējīgas attīstības komisijas sēde
12:30  Publisko izdevumu un revīzijas komisijas sēde
13:00  Ārlietu komisijas Baltijas lietu apakškomisijas sēde
13:45  Saeimas priekšsēdētājas V.E. Ināras Mūrnieces tikšanās ar Indijas Republikas valsts ārlietu ministru V.E. Mobashar Jawed Akbar
15:00  Saeimas sekretāra Andreja Klementjeva tikšanās ar Kipras Republikas ārkārtējo un pilnvaroto vēstnieku Latvijas Republikā V.E. Andreas Kakouris